Twitter

Malcolm Arnold Prep
Malcolm Arnold Prep@MAPrepSchool
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep Our five superstar singers who took part in the All Stars BBC Northampton recording @DRETMus t.co/v3rA4DOTeu
    1 day 20 hours ago.
  • Anna Thorpe RT @funkypixiemakes: Kester was delighted to hand all of these toys and games to the play specialists at the children's wards at NGH. It ma…
    1 day 20 hours ago.
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep Reception performed their first traditional Nativity beautifully! Well done children and thank you to all of the gr… t.co/frIPZA9vVb
    1 day 20 hours ago.

Events

2018-2019

Term 1: Monday 3rd  September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Training Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Term 2: Monday 19th October 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

Training Day: Monday 29th October 2018

Term 3: Friday 4th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Training Day: Friday 4th January 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Training Day: Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019