Twitter

Malcolm Arnold Prep
Malcolm Arnold Prep@MAPrepSchool
  • Steve Summers RT @RacecourseSteve: Still a few tickets left from the Derngate theatre box office for the Open Stage 'Radio Remix' Show at 11am & 4pm this…
    3 weeks 4 days ago.
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep How can our Reception children be ready to finish their first year of school?! A lovely end of year celebration wit… t.co/Q8fZQrBqkc
    3 weeks 4 days ago.
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep Last day of another great year tomorrow! 8.50am celebration worship (MAPS hall) and then awards ceremony at 2.30 (M… t.co/mHIcSJadiM
    3 weeks 4 days ago.

Events

2016-2017

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

Training day: Monday 31st October 2016

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016

Training day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2017 – Tuesday 4th April 2017

Term 5: Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

 

2017-2018

Term 1: Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Training Days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term 2: Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Training Day: Monday 30th October 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Training Day: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

Training Day: Monday 23rd July 2018