Twitter

Malcolm Arnold Prep
Malcolm Arnold Prep@MAPrepSchool
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep Please join us for our Reception to Year 2 parent reading session on Thursday 1st Nov @ 6pm or Friday 2nd Nov @ 8.4… t.co/soEm7z5UzF
    3 days 20 hours ago.
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep @ck2000uk Can’t believe these first MAPS babies are starting school!
    4 days 9 hours ago.
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep @gemsio81 Yes! Thursday 1st November @6pm and Friday 2nd November @8.45am
    4 days 9 hours ago.

Events

2018-2019

Term 1: Monday 3rd  September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Training Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Term 2: Monday 19th October 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

Training Day: Monday 29th October 2018

Term 3: Friday 4th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Training Day: Friday 4th January 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Training Day: Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019