Twitter

Malcolm Arnold Prep
Malcolm Arnold Prep@MAPrepSchool
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep Year 1 Tennis. Well done to all of Yr1 who started their tennis programme today. We are looking forward to some Wimbledon tickets in 15yrs!
    6 hours 36 min ago.
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep Cosmic Chris wows MAPS with his show and workshops. Pupils loved his smoke ring vortex experiment in particular. t.co/q2f7qLlDqK
    10 hours 55 min ago.
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep MAPS take part in an all day netball session with Natalie Panagarry (England netballer). It was fantastic! t.co/nclWv2maQU
    11 hours 5 min ago.

Events

2016-2017

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

Training day: Monday 31st October 2016

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016

Training day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2017 – Tuesday 4th April 2017

Term 5: Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

 

2017-2018

Term 1: Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Training Days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term 2: Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Training Day: Monday 30th October 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Training Day: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

Training Day: Monday 23rd July 2018