Twitter

Malcolm Arnold Prep
Malcolm Arnold Prep@MAPrepSchool
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep What a fantastic event the Interhouse Singing Competition was! Well done to Armstrong who won a very close contest,… t.co/59Y1z7MggL
    1 day 2 hours ago.
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep Well done to the Reception teachers and pupils who turned MAPS into a Royal court today - full of princes and princ… t.co/lmHOrWu8Mt
    2 days 1 hour ago.
  • Malcolm Arnold Prep Year 3 have left the Think Tank. Expected back at 3.45pm
    2 days 4 hours ago.

Events

2018-2019

Term 1: Monday 3rd  September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Training Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Term 2: Monday 19th October 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

Training Day: Monday 29th October 2018

Term 3: Friday 4th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Training Day: Friday 4th January 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Training Day: Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019